give me a hand with a few thingz, will ya?

Life az a zombie might zeem like a carefree one... But I have thingz that trouble me a lot right now.

  1. I think I might have killed my brother
  2. Mom and her boyfriend ran away (what if they contact police?)
  3. I think my hand iz falling of
About number three on the lizt... I think it'z rotting at extra zpeed for zome reazon...? Thiz iz a picture I took yezterday... Let me juzt tell you, it lookz worze today.



For now I have put bandage on it. I hope it keepz it on.

Btw, don't you juzt love my glittery wintery nail polizh? I did when I put it on. But pozitive feelingz zlowly fade to dizappear...

Now I have a whole night to zpend on doing... nothing? Maybe I'll go out for dinner.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0